Warning: Use of undefined constant is_single - assumed 'is_single' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/pemberl7/public_html/wp-content/plugins/facebook-like-button/inc/fun.inc.php on line 70


The team behind Welcome to Sanditon:

Margaret Dunlap – Executive Producer, Co-Showrunner

Jay Bushman – Executive Producer, Co-Showrunner

Bernie Su – Executive Producer, Director

Jenni Powell – Producer

Kate Rorick – Co-Executive Producer

Joshua Caldwell – Director

Alexandra Edwards – Transmedia Producer

Dana Shaw – Transmedia Editor

Katie Moest – Production Designer

Adam Levermore – Art Director

Hank Green – Executive Producer